Coconut Pouchong from Tea Chai Te

Tea Type: Oolong

Where To Buy: Tea Chai Te

Product Description:

This lightly fermented oolong tea is instilled with young coconut nectar.

Tasters Review:

I found that I really LOVE Pouchongs.  I also happen to LOVE Coconut Pouchongs! It just seems like they are MEANT for each other!  Tea Chai Te makes a great Coconut Pouchong…there is no doubt about it!

It smells like coconut and popcorn.

It’s also incredibly smooth.   It’s crisp, clean, mouth-watering, and velvety smooth.  This is a great quality Pouchong and the Coconut is perfectly done, too…not too little and not too much…but just right!

One Response to “Coconut Pouchong from Tea Chai Te”

  1. Geoff Says:

    It’s been forever since I’ve been to Tea Chai Te, and I just tried my first Pouchong yesterday. I can seethe coconut addition working well with the natural smokey-grape notes of the tea.


Leave a Reply

