Caramel Sundae Escape from Talbott Teas

Tea Type: Black Tea

Where To Buy: Talbott Teas

Product Description:

Product Description: You ease into the first sip. Real caramel. You slide into the second. Real cocoa. With the addition of milk and sugar, you instinctively reach for a spoon.

All natural premium ingredients: Full-leaf black tea, cacao nibs, caramel pieces & natural vanilla flavor.

Tasters Review:

Caramel.  Let’s have a little chat about it, shall we!?  I like caramel but I wouldn’t call myself a caramel Fanatic, you know!?  BUT I have found that I am REALLY liking more and more teas with Caramel IN them!  The Caramel is TOP NOTCH! It’s incredibly sweet and smooth and sugary!  I think it really contributes to the overall dessert flavor of this tea!  The vanilla is slight but also helps with the creaminess. The chocolate is yummy, semi-sweet, and is perfect with the other flavors in this tea!

I really LOVE this one!  Another winner from Talbott Teas!  They are quickly becoming one of my favorite overall Tea Companies!

One Response to “Caramel Sundae Escape from Talbott Teas”

  1. Serendipitea Says:

    I’ve never tried a caramel flavoured tea but I can sure imagine it – Mmm!

    Another tea company to bookmark, and thanks for sharing your reviews 🙂


Leave a Reply

